Contact us


Community Foundations of Canada
123 Slater Street, Suite 600
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H2


Community Foundations of Canada
c/o Foundation House
2 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M4T 2T5

Our Team

Alison Sidney

Coordinator, Outreach & Special Projects

Andrea Dicks

Vice President

Andrew Chunilall

Chief Executive Officer

Annie Aningmiuq

Engagement Coordinator

Carolyn Leslie

Coordinator, Administration and Logistics

Cindy Lindsay

Director of Member Services

David Venn

Director of Communications

Erin Kasungu

Manager, Foundation Animation

Ian Bird


JP Bervoets

Vice President

JP Nikota

Community Storyteller

Laurel Carlton

Director, Leadership Initiatives and Governance

Lee Rose

Director, Community Knowledge

Lesley Inglis

Manager, Finance & Administration

Melody MacLean

Manager, Public Engagement

Niveria Oliveira

2017 Community Philanthropy Fellow

Olga Lukashevich

Junior Accountant

Priya Ramasamy

Finance Coordinator

Sara Lyons

Vice President

Tanara Ferguson


Tina Barton

Manager, Partnerships